If you currently have the UENI Premium package, you can downgrade to a lower-tier UENI Premium package or to UENI Plus. The change will take effect during the following billing month.
If you wish to cancel the service entirely, your webpage will still be visible with limited features.
If you downgrade to UENI Starter, we will also remove UENI as administrator of your business listings on Google My Business and Facebook. Please email us at email@example.com with any other questions you may have.
We do not store credit card details nor do we share financial details with any 3rd parties.